About      |      News & Announcements     |      Media & Downloads      |      Contact Us

AetherCon VI November 10-12, 2017 Online RPG Convention
  • Columbia Games
    Silver Gryphon Games
    Rising Phoenix Games
    Scotia Grendal
    Diehard Miniatures
  • DnD Adventurer's League
    Star Hat Miniatures
    Anton Kagounkin Magdalina
    Sci-Fi Writers/Old School D&D
    Pinnacle Entertainment Group
  • Hunters Entertainment LLC
    Atlantis Miniatures
    Colin Chan
    New Millennium Games
    White Wolf Publishing
  • Immersion Studios
    Arcania Adventures
    Legendary Games
    Four Horsemen
    Fantasy Flight Games
    Shades of Vengeance
  • Ennead Games
    David Michael Wright III
    Shiny Games
    Tin Hat Games
    Will O'Brien
  • Tri Tac Games
    Hazard Studio
    Arcanum Syndicate
    Lance & Laser Miniatures
    Goodman Games
    KoboldCon 2017
  • Eric Messinger
    The Wonders of Thedas
    Google Hangouts
    Misdirected Mark Podcast
    Triple Ace Games
    Francesca Baerald
  • Moebius Adventures
    Third Eye Games
    Ral Partha Europe
    Star City Savages
    Mystical Throne Entertainment
    Black Book Editions
  • Pangolin Press
    Anthropos Games
    Simian Circle Games LLC.
    Galileo Games
    Ulisses North America
    Chris Malidore
  • Chaosium
    BrigadeCon 2017
    Multiverse Comics & Games
    G*M*S Magazine
    Storyweaver Games

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter AetherCon on Google+ Subscribe to AetherCon on YouTube Find us on Pinterest

Looking for AetherCon VI events?
Click here!

Click here to get the AetherCon VI Convention Magazine

Click here to download the AetherCon VI Convention Magazine.


Player Registration Now Open! Earlybird Player Prize Bundle Qualifiers!
This announcement was posted on 10/3/2016.

With one month left to go until AetherCon V we switch gears from Player pre-registration into full Player registration.

If you are on the list below you qualify for the Earlybird Player Prize Bundle. All you need to do is play your game to win:

Mark Adler - Postcards from the Edge
Jason Stierle - Survival of the Fittest!
Ed Possing - Pandora's Box
Kenneth Kessenger - Herald of the Yellow King
Kathy Lambert - Herald of the Yellow King
Thomas T - The Assimilation Strain
Regina Hart - Black Powder, Black Magic
Kyle Thompson - Pandora's Box
Morgan Hua - Herald of the Yellow King
William Michels - Aethera Campaign Setting: Beacon in the Black
Rick Sardinas - Herald of the Yellow King
Jeremy Olson - Dragon Trouble
Logan H - Herald of the Yellow King
Magnus Nordlander - Welcome to "The Game": An Unwritten Adventure
John Boudewijn - Herald of the Yellow King
Randy Saxon - Rotten Bonds
John Clower - The Lost Fortress
Ben Kramer - Dark Pits of Triburn
Dartanian McLevish - The Derelict
Greg Farrell - Mythrus Tower
Barbara Whiston - Mythrus Tower
Evan Dooner - Mythrus Tower
Ronan O'Byrne - Mythrus Tower
john meek - Black Powder, Black Magic

We still have a whole host of games from High Fantasy through High Space. Publisher’s games, Organized play, and even open gaming tables.

So start your engines and grab your spot at a table by registering for a game at the AetherCon V website:


Come on out and be a part of the dice rolls heard 'round the world!

AetherCon VI • Online RPG Convention • November 10-12, 2017
Copyright © 2012-2017 AetherCon. All rights reserved.
Website Design & Development by Justin Andrew Mason. Vendors click here to login to your booth.