About      |      News & Announcements     |      Media & Downloads      |      Contact Us



AetherCon VI November 10-12, 2017 Online RPG Convention
  • G*M*S Magazine
    BrigadeCon 2017
    Columbia Games
    Star City Savages
    Gamebreakers
    Anton Kagounkin Magdalina
  • Black Book Editions
    Pinnacle Entertainment Group
    DnD Adventurer's League
    Raging Swan Press
    Table Warfare Ltd
    DGS Games
  • Star Hat Miniatures
    McNabb Games
    Catalyst Game Labs
    Preston Stone
    Campaign Mastery
    Arc Dream Publishing
  • Samurai Sheepdog
    Paizo
    The Wonders of Thedas
    TimeLine Ltd.
    Rising Phoenix Games
    Chaosium
  • Mystical Throne Entertainment
    Bombshell Miniatures
    Bronze Age Miniatures
    Black Hat Miniatures
    FASA Games
    New Millennium Games
  • Bruno Balixa
    d20radio's Gamer Nation Blog
    Oakbound Studio
    GG Studio
    Legendary Games
    Francesca Baerald
  • Four Horsemen
    Eric Messinger
    Terrains4Games
    Hunters Entertainment LLC
    Paths to Adventure
    Misdirected Mark Podcast
  • Demented Games
    Drop Dead Studios
    Casting Shadows
    Sci-Fi Writers/Old School D&D
    Moebius Adventures
    Galileo Games
  • Dragon Bait Miniatures
    Immersion Studios
    White Wolf Publishing
    Spartacus Publishing
    Chris Malidore
    FeralGamersInc
  • Arcania Adventures
    Triple Ace Games
    Creature A Week
    Anthropos Games
    Silver Gryphon Games
    Hebanon Games

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter AetherCon on Google+ Subscribe to AetherCon on YouTube Find us on Pinterest

Looking for AetherCon VI events?
Click here!


Click here to get the AetherCon VI Convention Magazine

Click here to download the AetherCon VI Convention Magazine.



 

AetherCon Speed Painting Duelist Line-up
This announcement was posted on 11/9/2016.

With AetherCon just 2 DAYS away, we'd like to give you a chance to meet your Speed Painting Duelists! These esteemed artists will be doing 55 minute speed painting sessions through each day of the convention under the watchful gaze of those in The Wandering Toad. http://www.aethercon.com/ArtistEnclave.asp

We urge you all to come and watch the magic 12pm - 6pm EST, November 11 - 13th! 

Adam Schmidt - http://www.misteradam.com/
Anton Magdalina - https://antonmagdalina.carbonmade.com/
Benjamin Galley – https://www.artstation.com/artist/benjamingalley
Bruno Balixa - http://jumpei.deviantart.com/
Cathy Wilkins - http://www.monsterparade.com/
Chris Malidore - >http://cmalidore.weebly.com/
Colin Chan - http://artofcolinchan.com/
Devin Rosychuk - http://devinrosychuk.com
Eric Messinger - http://www.elmstreetart.com
Jon Gibbons - http://jongibbons.daportfolio.com/
Lloyd Metcalf - http://www.lmetcalf.com/
Marisa Erven - http://www.marisaerven.com
Patrick McEvoy - http://www.megaflowgraphics.com/
Patricia Smith - http://studiosmugbug.com/
Preston Stone - http://www.PrestonStoneArt.com
Robin Irwin - http://robinirwinart.blogspot.com/
Seth Rutledge - http://www.sethrutledge.com/
Vlada Monakhova - https://www.artstation.com/artist/paracoma
Will O'Brien - http://willobrien.deviantart.com/


Be sure to vote for your favorites between 6pm - 7pm EST each day!




AetherCon VI • Online RPG Convention • November 10-12, 2017
Copyright © 2012-2017 AetherCon. All rights reserved.
Website Design & Development by Justin Andrew Mason. Vendors click here to login to your booth.