About      |      News & Announcements     |      Media & Downloads      |      Contact Us



AetherCon VI November 10-12, 2017 Online RPG Convention
  • Paths to Adventure
    Pinnacle Entertainment Group
    McNabb Games
    Samurai Sheepdog
    Dion Harris
    Mystical Throne Entertainment
  • Star Hat Miniatures
    Ulisses North America
    Shades of Vengeance
    Sci-Fi Writers/Old School D&D
    Will O'Brien
    Star City Savages
  • The Mythic Gazetteer
    Spartacus Publishing
    Multiverse Comics & Games
    Chris Malidore
    Silver Gryphon Games
    The Wonders of Thedas
  • Black Book Editions
    Lance & Laser Miniatures
    Simian Circle Games LLC.
    Gunmeister Games Pty Ltd
    Anthropos Games
    Galileo Games
  • Immersion Studios
    Pangolin Press
    Eric Messinger
    Campaign Mastery
    Arcania Adventures
    Shiny Games
  • Francesca Baerald
    RollCraft
    G*M*S Magazine
    Third Eye Games
    KoboldCon 2017
    New Millennium Games
  • DnD Adventurer's League
    Ennead Games
    BrigadeCon 2017
    Rogue Genius Games
    Fantasy Flight Games
    Aenor Miniatures
  • Discord
    Roll20
    Four Horsemen
    Ral Partha Europe
    Diehard Miniatures
    Anton Kagounkin Magdalina
  • Lynnvander Studios
    Drop Dead Studios
    The Dice Pool Podcast
    Colin Chan
    Scotia Grendal
    White Wolf Publishing
  • GG Studio
    FASA Games
    Misdirected Mark Podcast
    Frog God Games
    Studio187.com
    Fabled Environments

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter AetherCon on Google+ Subscribe to AetherCon on YouTube Find us on Pinterest

Looking for AetherCon VI events?
Click here!


Click here to get the AetherCon VI Convention Magazine

Click here to download the AetherCon VI Convention Magazine.



 

AetherCon Speed Painting Duelist Line-up
This announcement was posted on 11/9/2016.

With AetherCon just 2 DAYS away, we'd like to give you a chance to meet your Speed Painting Duelists! These esteemed artists will be doing 55 minute speed painting sessions through each day of the convention under the watchful gaze of those in The Wandering Toad. http://www.aethercon.com/ArtistEnclave.asp

We urge you all to come and watch the magic 12pm - 6pm EST, November 11 - 13th! 

Adam Schmidt - http://www.misteradam.com/
Anton Magdalina - https://antonmagdalina.carbonmade.com/
Benjamin Galley – https://www.artstation.com/artist/benjamingalley
Bruno Balixa - http://jumpei.deviantart.com/
Cathy Wilkins - http://www.monsterparade.com/
Chris Malidore - >http://cmalidore.weebly.com/
Colin Chan - http://artofcolinchan.com/
Devin Rosychuk - http://devinrosychuk.com
Eric Messinger - http://www.elmstreetart.com
Jon Gibbons - http://jongibbons.daportfolio.com/
Lloyd Metcalf - http://www.lmetcalf.com/
Marisa Erven - http://www.marisaerven.com
Patrick McEvoy - http://www.megaflowgraphics.com/
Patricia Smith - http://studiosmugbug.com/
Preston Stone - http://www.PrestonStoneArt.com
Robin Irwin - http://robinirwinart.blogspot.com/
Seth Rutledge - http://www.sethrutledge.com/
Vlada Monakhova - https://www.artstation.com/artist/paracoma
Will O'Brien - http://willobrien.deviantart.com/


Be sure to vote for your favorites between 6pm - 7pm EST each day!




AetherCon VI • Online RPG Convention • November 10-12, 2017
Copyright © 2012-2017 AetherCon. All rights reserved.
Website Design & Development by Justin Andrew Mason. Vendors click here to login to your booth.