About      |      News & Announcements     |      Media & Downloads      |      Contact Us



AetherCon VI November 10-12, 2017 Online RPG Convention
  • Tri Tac Games
    Encoded Designs
    Happy Monster Press
    Ennead Games
    Rising Phoenix Games
    Colin Chan
  • Will O'Brien
    D101 Games
    Legendary Games
    Sci-Fi Writers/Old School D&D
    Anthropos Games
    DnD Adventurer's League
  • Aenor Miniatures
    Ouroboros Miniatures
    Scotia Grendal
    Chaosium
    Ulisses North America
    Liisa Lee Voiceover
  • Kismet Rose
    Shades of Vengeance
    Rogue Genius Games
    The Mythic Gazetteer
    d20radio's Gamer Nation Blog
    David Michael Wright III
  • Thistle Games
    JVC Parry
    McNabb Games
    Paizo
    Tricky Troll Games
    Fantasy Flight Games
  • Windmaster Miniatures
    True Mask Games
    Gunmeister Games Pty Ltd
    Arcanum Syndicate
    Studio187.com
    Paths to Adventure
  • Biohazard Games
    GG Studio
    Ral Partha Europe
    Intermedia Anymeeting
    Mystical Throne Entertainment
    Creature A Week
  • Simian Circle Games LLC.
    Anton Kagounkin Magdalina
    FASA Games
    BTP!
    Ranger Games Publishing
    Eric Messinger
  • Lost Kingdom Miniatures
    Awful Good Games
    New Millennium Games
    Rogue Games
    Mantic Games
    Miskatonic University Podcast
  • Atlantis Miniatures
    Star Hat Miniatures
    Third Eye Games
    Immersion Studios
    Drop Dead Studios
    Necrotic Gnome Productions

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter AetherCon on Google+ Subscribe to AetherCon on YouTube Find us on Pinterest

Looking for AetherCon VI events?
Click here!


Click here to get the AetherCon VI Convention Magazine

Click here to download the AetherCon VI Convention Magazine.



 

AetherCon Speed Painting Duelist Line-up
This announcement was posted on 11/9/2016.

With AetherCon just 2 DAYS away, we'd like to give you a chance to meet your Speed Painting Duelists! These esteemed artists will be doing 55 minute speed painting sessions through each day of the convention under the watchful gaze of those in The Wandering Toad. http://www.aethercon.com/ArtistEnclave.asp

We urge you all to come and watch the magic 12pm - 6pm EST, November 11 - 13th! 

Adam Schmidt - http://www.misteradam.com/
Anton Magdalina - https://antonmagdalina.carbonmade.com/
Benjamin Galley – https://www.artstation.com/artist/benjamingalley
Bruno Balixa - http://jumpei.deviantart.com/
Cathy Wilkins - http://www.monsterparade.com/
Chris Malidore - >http://cmalidore.weebly.com/
Colin Chan - http://artofcolinchan.com/
Devin Rosychuk - http://devinrosychuk.com
Eric Messinger - http://www.elmstreetart.com
Jon Gibbons - http://jongibbons.daportfolio.com/
Lloyd Metcalf - http://www.lmetcalf.com/
Marisa Erven - http://www.marisaerven.com
Patrick McEvoy - http://www.megaflowgraphics.com/
Patricia Smith - http://studiosmugbug.com/
Preston Stone - http://www.PrestonStoneArt.com
Robin Irwin - http://robinirwinart.blogspot.com/
Seth Rutledge - http://www.sethrutledge.com/
Vlada Monakhova - https://www.artstation.com/artist/paracoma
Will O'Brien - http://willobrien.deviantart.com/


Be sure to vote for your favorites between 6pm - 7pm EST each day!




AetherCon VI • Online RPG Convention • November 10-12, 2017
Copyright © 2012-2017 AetherCon. All rights reserved.
Website Design & Development by Justin Andrew Mason. Vendors click here to login to your booth.