About      |      News & Announcements     |      GM Registration     |      Event Registration     |      Media & Downloads      |      Contact Us

AetherCon VI GM Early Bird Registration is now open! Click here to register your game.


AetherCon V November 11-13, 2016 Online RPG Convention
  • All Games Considered Podcast
    New Millennium Games
    Shades of Vengeance
    FASA
    Misdirected Mark Podcast
    Star Hat Miniatures
  • All Games Considered Podcast
    New Millennium Games
    Shades of Vengeance
    FASA
    Misdirected Mark Podcast
    Star Hat Miniatures
  • All Games Considered Podcast
    New Millennium Games
    Shades of Vengeance
    FASA
    Misdirected Mark Podcast
    Star Hat Miniatures
  • All Games Considered Podcast
    New Millennium Games
    Shades of Vengeance
    FASA
    Misdirected Mark Podcast
    Star Hat Miniatures
  • All Games Considered Podcast
    New Millennium Games
    Shades of Vengeance
    FASA
    Misdirected Mark Podcast
    Star Hat Miniatures
  • All Games Considered Podcast
    New Millennium Games
    Shades of Vengeance
    FASA
    Misdirected Mark Podcast
    Star Hat Miniatures
  • All Games Considered Podcast
    New Millennium Games
    Shades of Vengeance
    FASA
    Misdirected Mark Podcast
    Star Hat Miniatures
  • All Games Considered Podcast
    New Millennium Games
    Shades of Vengeance
    FASA
    Misdirected Mark Podcast
    Star Hat Miniatures
  • All Games Considered Podcast
    New Millennium Games
    Shades of Vengeance
    FASA
    Misdirected Mark Podcast
    Star Hat Miniatures
  • All Games Considered Podcast
    New Millennium Games
    Shades of Vengeance
    FASA
    Misdirected Mark Podcast
    Star Hat Miniatures

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter AetherCon on Google+ Subscribe to AetherCon on YouTube Find us on Pinterest

Looking for AetherCon V events?
Click here!


Click here to get the AetherCon V Convention Magazine

Click here to download the AetherCon V Convention Magazine.



 

AetherCon Speed Painting Duelist Line-up
This announcement was posted on 11/9/2016.

With AetherCon just 2 DAYS away, we'd like to give you a chance to meet your Speed Painting Duelists! These esteemed artists will be doing 55 minute speed painting sessions through each day of the convention under the watchful gaze of those in The Wandering Toad. http://www.aethercon.com/ArtistEnclave.asp

We urge you all to come and watch the magic 12pm - 6pm EST, November 11 - 13th! 

Adam Schmidt - http://www.misteradam.com/
Anton Magdalina - https://antonmagdalina.carbonmade.com/
Benjamin Galley – https://www.artstation.com/artist/benjamingalley
Bruno Balixa - http://jumpei.deviantart.com/
Cathy Wilkins - http://www.monsterparade.com/
Chris Malidore - >http://cmalidore.weebly.com/
Colin Chan - http://artofcolinchan.com/
Devin Rosychuk - http://devinrosychuk.com
Eric Messinger - http://www.elmstreetart.com
Jon Gibbons - http://jongibbons.daportfolio.com/
Lloyd Metcalf - http://www.lmetcalf.com/
Marisa Erven - http://www.marisaerven.com
Patrick McEvoy - http://www.megaflowgraphics.com/
Patricia Smith - http://studiosmugbug.com/
Preston Stone - http://www.PrestonStoneArt.com
Robin Irwin - http://robinirwinart.blogspot.com/
Seth Rutledge - http://www.sethrutledge.com/
Vlada Monakhova - https://www.artstation.com/artist/paracoma
Will O'Brien - http://willobrien.deviantart.com/


Be sure to vote for your favorites between 6pm - 7pm EST each day!




AetherCon V • Online RPG Convention • November 11-13, 2016
Copyright © 2012-2016 AetherCon. All rights reserved.
Website Design & Development by Justin Andrew Mason. Vendors click here to login to your booth.