About      |      News & Announcements     |      Media & Downloads      |      Contact Us

AetherCon VI November 10-12, 2017 Online RPG Convention
  • Eric Messinger
    Oakbound Studio
    Star Hat Miniatures
    Will O'Brien
    Table Warfare Ltd
    Galileo Games
  • Bronze Age Miniatures
    Four Horsemen
    Aenor Miniatures
    Paths to Adventure
    Spartacus Publishing
  • Fabled Environments
    Arc Dream Publishing
    Hebanon Games
    Bombshell Miniatures
    Fantasy Flight Games
  • KoboldCon 2017
    GG Studio
    New Millennium Games
    DGS Games
    Silver Gryphon Games
    Tin Hat Games
  • FeralGamersInc
    Black Book Editions
    Chris Malidore
    FASA Games
    Third Eye Games
  • Paizo
    Colin Chan
    David Michael Wright III
    Ennead Games
    The Dice Pool Podcast
    Bruno Balixa
  • Creature A Week
    Pinnacle Entertainment Group
    Misdirected Mark Podcast
    d20radio's Gamer Nation Blog
    Arcanum Syndicate
  • Rogue Genius Games
    Triple Ace Games
    BrigadeCon 2017
    Miskatonic University Podcast
    Dion Harris
  • Mystical Throne Entertainment
    Black Hat Miniatures
    All Games Considered Podcast
    Shades of Vengeance
    Sci-Fi Writers/Old School D&D
  • Francesca Baerald
    Google Hangouts
    Moebius Adventures
    Dragon Bait Miniatures
    The Wonders of Thedas
    Hazard Studio

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter AetherCon on Google+ Subscribe to AetherCon on YouTube Find us on Pinterest

Looking for AetherCon VI events?
Click here!

Click here to get the AetherCon VI Convention Magazine

Click here to download the AetherCon VI Convention Magazine.


AetherCon V Prize Winners
This announcement was posted on 11/16/2016.

AetherCon V was fun for all the Players, Game Masters, and Artists.  But some people ended up with more than just a good time!  Congratulations to the following winners of various prizes that were awarded during AetherCon V:

Morgan Hua
Reuben Hinman
Asia Dyer
Brad Black
Gian Holland
Edo Sacham
Christopher Nelson
Chris Swortwood
Eran Aviram
Christopher Meid
John Boudewijn
Shannon Mac
Kristopher Redmond
Amy Black
Justin Osborne
Christopher Hunt
Jim Minz
David Godsell
Andrew Watson
Walt Gordon
Ulfur Thrainsson
Kevin Gusling
Kelly Ohl
Mark Valente
Dave Weiss
Gabriel Tang
Thomas T.
Peter Sotos
Benjamin Kramer
John Dorman
Garrett Nay
Sam Dester
Chris Mowthorpe

AetherCon VI • Online RPG Convention • November 10-12, 2017
Copyright © 2012-2017 AetherCon. All rights reserved.
Website Design & Development by Justin Andrew Mason. Vendors click here to login to your booth.